Search within:
A view of Cutler Hall and College Green on a sunny day.
Contact OHIO

Contact OHIO

Get in Contact With Us

At Ohio University, we're available to support all past, present and future Bobcats.

Jump to: Ohio University Police Department | Admissions | Registrar | Financial Aid & Scholarships | Accessibility | Athletics | Alumni | Advancement | President | News & Media

General Information

1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740.593.1000

Emergencies and Campus Safety

University Police Department

118 Ridges Circle Drive
Building 13, Suite 100
Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740.593.1911
Email: police@bozheng.net (Please note: This email is not monitored in real time, and responses may be delayed by several days)
Website: http://5896z8a.bozheng.net/police

For emergencies, dial 911.

Undergraduate Admissions

Campus Visits
Baker University Center
1 Park Place
Athens, OH 45701

Check-in location: First floor check-in desk (located under the escalators)
Visits and Events Office: Fifth Floor, Suite 533

Mailing Address:
Chubb Hall 120
1 Ohio University Drive
Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740.593.4100
Email: admissions@bozheng.net
Website: http://5896z8a.bozheng.net/admissions

Graduate Admissions

Graduate College
Grosvenor Hall 102
1 Ohio University Drive
Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740.593.2800
Email: graduate@bozheng.net
Website: http://5896z8a.bozheng.net/graduate

Register, Re-Enroll or Get Transcripts

Office of the University Registrar

First Floor, Chubb Hall
Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740.593.4191
Email: registrar@bozheng.net
Website: http://5896z8a.bozheng.net/registrar

Financial Aid and Scholarships

Office of Student Financial Aid and Scholarships

020 Chubb Hall
Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740.593.4141
Email: financial.aid@bozheng.net
Website: http://5896z8a.bozheng.net/financial-aid

Request Accommodations and Support

Office for University Accessibility

Central Office
Alden Library 230
Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740.593.2620
Email: access@bozheng.net
Website: http://5896z8a.bozheng.net/accessibility

Regional Campus Locations

Athletics Department

Convocation Center
95 Richland Avenue
Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740.593.1300
Email: athleticsbusiness@bozheng.net
Website: http://ohiobobcats.com
For facility and game day information, including directions: Facilities

OHIO Bobcat Club

Peden Stadium 133W
200 Richland Avenue
Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740.593.1176
Email: bobcatclub@bozheng.net
Website: http://www.ohiobobcatclub.com

Alumni and Advancement

Ohio University Alumni Association

Mailing Address:
1 Ohio University Drive
Athens, OH 45701

Physical Address:
Konneker Advancement and Alumni Center
52 University Terrace
1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740.593.4300
Email: alumni@bozheng.net
Website: http://5896z8a.bozheng.net/alumni

Division of University Advancement

Gift Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 869
Athens, OH 45701

Staff Mailing Address:
Konneker Advancement and Alumni Center
52 University Terrace
1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740.593.2636
Email: giving@bozheng.net
Website: http://give.bozheng.net

Mailing Address:
1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701

Physical Address:
Cutler Hall
37 University Terrace
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740.593.1804

Email: president@bozheng.net
Website: http://5896z8a.bozheng.net/president

News and Media Services

News

Email: news@bozheng.net

For the Media

Phone: 740.593.2200 (For after-hours media relations assistance, an on-call media specialist is available)
Email: media@bozheng.net

Website Feedback

Website Feedback Form